As a wine club member, benefits include access to exclusive events throughout the year. If you are not yet a member, please visit us for a tasting at the winery or in & around Santa Barbara at local food, wine and philanthropic events. For those of you located outside of California... do not worry. Jaffurs hosts many winemaker dinners throughout the United States. Look below & see where we'll be next!

 

 

Tasting Room & Wine Club Events


April 2020
Some Bunny Loves Viognier
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Fri, Apr 10, 2020 - Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Venue: Winery/Tasting Room
Join us Easter weekend to experience a one of a kind Viognier and carrot cake pairing! 

Member Appreciation Day
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Venue: Winery/Tasting Room
Join us in the tasting room every last Sunday of the month & maximize your membership benefits!

May 2020
Member Appreciation Day
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sun, May 31, 2020
Venue: Winery/Tasting Room
Join us in the tasting room every last Sunday of the month & maximize your membership benefits!

June 2020
Futures 2020
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 - Tue, Jun 30, 2020
During the month of June, we offer select unreleased wines at discounted prices. 

Member Appreciation Day
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Venue: Winery/Tasting Room
Join us in the tasting room every last Sunday of the month & maximize your membership benefits!

July 2020
Member Appreciation Day
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Venue: Winery/Tasting Room
Join us in the tasting room every last Sunday of the month & maximize your membership benefits!

August 2020
14th Annual Thompson Vineyard Picnic & Tour
12:00 PM to 3:00 AM     Sat, Aug 1, 2020
Venue: Larner Vineyard, Ballard Canyon
Contact: Miranda Mendibles , miranda@jaffurswine.com
MEMBERS ONLY                                                           TASTING ROOM CLOSED

Member Appreciation Day
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Venue: Winery/Tasting Room
Join us in the tasting room every last Sunday of the month & maximize your membership benefits!

September 2020
Member Appreciation Day
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Venue: Winery/Tasting Room
Join us in the tasting room every last Sunday of the month & maximize your membership benefits!

October 2020
Third Quarter Wine Release Party
Sat, Oct 3, 2020
Venue: Westside Tavern in West LA
Contact: Miranda Mendibles , miranda@jaffurswine.com
Jaffurs Is Coming to West LA!

W E S T S I D E T A V E R N

 

Member Appreciation Day
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Venue: Winery/Tasting Room
Join us in the tasting room every last Sunday of the month & maximize your membership benefits!

November 2020
Member Appreciation Day
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Venue: Winery/Tasting Room
Join us in the tasting room every last Sunday of the month & maximize your membership benefits!

December 2020
Fourth Quarter Wine Release Party
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Sun, Dec 6, 2020
Venue: Jaffurs Winery & Tasting Room
Contact: Miranda Mendibles , miranda@jaffurswine.com
Member Appreciation Day
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Dec 27, 2020
Venue: Winery/Tasting Room
Join us in the tasting room every last Sunday of the month & maximize your membership benefits!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events


April 2020
Hospice du Rhone
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 - Sat, Apr 25, 2020
Venue: Paso Robles
Vintners Visa Weekend
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 - Mon, May 4, 2020
Venue: Santa Barbara County
VINTNERS FESTIVAL WEEKEND 2020

May 2020
Festival Grand Tasting
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sat, May 2, 2020
Venue: Rancho Sisquoc Winery in the Santa Maria Valley
THE 38TH ANNUAL
​SANTA BARBARA VINTNERS FESTIVAL

June 2020
Santa Barbara Wine + Food Festival
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Jun 27, 2020
Venue: Santa Barbara Museum of Natural History

July 2020
Annual Mammoth Food + Wine Experience
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 - Sat, Jul 11, 2020
Venue: Mammoth Lakes, CA

August 2020
Taste of the Vine
4:00 PM     Sat, Aug 15, 2020
Venue: QAD Inc.
Summer Wine Down
4:30 PM to 8:00 PM     Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Venue: Westlake Village Yacht Club
September 2020
Taste of the Town
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Venue: Riviera Park