As a wine club member, benefits include access to exclusive events throughout the year. If you are not yet a member, please visit us for a tasting at the winery or in & around Santa Barbara at local food, wine and philanthropic events. For those of you located outside of California... do not worry. Jaffurs hosts many winemaker dinners throughout the United States. Look below & see where we'll be next!

 

 

Wine Club Member Events


June 2019
Member Appreciation Day
11:00 AM to 6:00 PM     Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Venue: Winery/Tasting Room
Join us in the tasting room every last Sunday of the month & maximize your membership benefits!

August 2019
13th Annual Thompson Vineyard Picnic & Tour
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
Venue: Thompson Vineyard
Contact: Miranda Mendibles , miranda@jaffurswine.com
MEMBERS ONLY                                                           TASTING ROOM CLOSED

October 2019
Third Quarter Wine Release
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Venue: Westside Tavern in West LA
Contact: Miranda Mendibles , miranda@jaffurswine.com
Jaffurs Is Coming to West LA!

W E S T S I D E T A V E R N

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events


June 2019
Futures 2019
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 - Sun, Jun 30, 2019
During the month of June, we offer select unreleased wines at discounted prices. 

Jaffurs Wine Dinner
5:00 PM     Fri, Jun 21, 2019
Venue: La Cumbre Country Club ♦ 4015 Via Laguna ♦ Santa Barbara, CA 93110

Jaffurs Wine Dinner in the City of Redlands
6:30 PM     Mon, Jun 24, 2019
Venue: 328 Orange Street ♦ Redlands, CA 92374
Contact: Citrone Restaurant & Bar (909) 793-6635

Jaffurs Wine Tasting in Laguna Beach
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM     Tue, Jun 25, 2019
Venue: 1833 South Coast Hwy #110
Contact: Wine Gallery ♦ Wine Bar & Kitchen 9497158744, hello@winegallerylaguna.com

Santa Barbara Wine + Food Festival
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Jun 29, 2019
Venue: Santa Barbara Museum of Natural History

July 2019
LotusFest! 2019
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Jul 7, 2019
Venue: Lotusland

9th Annual Mammoth Food + Wine Experience
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 - Sat, Jul 13, 2019
Venue: Mammoth Lakes, CA

August 2019
2019 Summer Wine Down
4:30 PM to 8:00 PM     Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Venue: Westlake Yacht Club